IF YOU DONT KNOW JESUS

Published September 24, 2014 by charlenecleoeiben54123

BUT WANT TO SAY THESE WORDS OUT LORD SO GOD CAN HEAR YOU

HEAVENLY FATHER I AM A SINNER I REPENT FROM MY SINS

I BELIEVE JESUS IS YOUR SON FOR DIED FOR MY SINS

I ASK YOU NOW LORD JESUS TO COME IN TO MY HEART I MAKE YOU MY LORD AND SAVIOR

HOLY SPIRIT I ASK NOW FOR THE FILLING OUR THE HOLY SPIRIT TO FILL ME

IN JESUS NAME I PRAY MATTHEW 18 JESUS SAYS WHEN ANY TWO COME TOGETHER IN PRAYER IT WILL BE GIVE IN TO THEM I ASK NOW LORD JESUS TO SAVE ME THIS DAY

I LOVE YOU LORD JESUS THANK YOU FATHER IN JESUS NAME I PRAY AMEN AND AMEN

Leave a Reply

